Testing
Main Page Image

 

2017-2018 Testing
Dade County Schools

 

Georgia Milestones (EOG)
Grades 3-8 (Math and ELA)
Grades 5 and 8 (add Science and Social Studies)

4/23/18 (Monday)
ELA, grades 6, 7, 8 - part one

4/24/18 (Tuesday)
ELA, grades 3, 4, 5 - part one
ELA, grades 6, 7, 8 - part two

4/25/18 (Wednesday)
ELA, grades 3, 4, 5 - part two
Math, grades 6, 7, 8

4/26/18 (Thursday)
Math, grade 3, 4, 5
Science, grade 8

4/27/18 (Friday)
Social Studies, grade 8

5/1/18 (Tuesday)
Science, grade 5

5/2/18 (Wednesday)
Social Studies, grade 5
 

GKIDS (end of year data)

5/11/18 - Data reported on all K students

Georgia Milestones (EOC)
DCHS students presently taking tested course

5/7/18 (Monday)
American Literature I - AM

5/8/18 (Tuesday)
American Literature II/II - AM
Physical Science - PM

5/9/18 (Wednesday)
Geometry Part I - AM
Physical Science - PM

5/10/18 (Thursday)
Geometry Part II - AM
9th Grade Literature I - PM

5/11/18 (Friday)
9th Grade Literature II/III

5/14/18 (Monday)
Biology - AM
US History - PM

5/15/18 (Tuesday)
Algebra I Part I - AM
US History - PM

5/16/18 (Wednesday)
Algebra I Part II - AM

5/17/18 (Thursday)
Economics - AM

AP Testing
Students taking AP courses

5/11/18 - US History

5/16/18 - English Language/Composition

5/17/18 - World History

5/18/18 - Human Geography

Georgia Milestones (EOG) Retests
Only students in grades 3, 5, and 8 who did not score
Developing Learner or above on EOG assessments

5/17/18 - ELA

5/18/18 - Math

5/21/18 - Make-up any retake