Skip To Main Content

Calendar

DCS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
STEM Camp 9:00 am - noon
-
Wed, May 29
STEM Camp 9:00 am - noon
-
Thu, May 30
STEM Camp 9:00 am - noon
-
Fri, May 31
STEM Camp 9:00 am - noon
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Tue, Jun 4
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 5
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 6
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 7
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Tue, Jun 11
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 13
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 14
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Tue, Jun 18
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 21
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Tue, Jun 25
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 26
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 27
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 28
Summer Meals Breakfast
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Summer Meals Lunch Served
-
DCHS Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Search for Events by Keyword or Date Range

Date Range
-